Kimball Farm Westford Live Concert Series! Free!

FREE MUSIC SERIES
Live music on the new outdoor music stage in Westford! Located out back next to the batting cages and zipline. Enjoy some yummy snacks and craft beer from our Outback Snack & Tap Shack during the show. No admission fee or ticket required, space is limited and first come, first serve.

DATES:

Friday 6/4/2021 at 6pm
Saturday 6/5/2021 at 6pm
Friday 6/18/2021 at 6pm
Friday 7/2/2021 at 6pm
Friday 7/9/2021 at 6pm
Saturday 7/10/2021 at 6pm
Friday 7/16/2021 at 6pm
Friday 7/23/2021 at 6pm
Friday 7/30/2021 at 6pm
Friday 8/6/2021 at 6pm
Friday 8/13/2021 at 6pm
Thursday 8/19/2021 at 6pm
Friday 8/20/2021 at 6pm
Friday 8/27/2021 at 6pm
Friday 9/3/2021 at 6pm

Photo: Kimball Farm

About Kimball Farm Westford:

Offering 50 flavors of famous homemade ice cream, outdoor Grill & Seafood Shack, 50 acres of fun activities and a cozy Country Store & Cafe–spend an hour or spend the day!

There’s no admission fee for the Westford location. Tickets for activities are sold on-site individually or as part of an Activity Combo Pass. Please note that the outdoor activities are weather-dependent, so please call ahead if the weather is questionable.

Now Open:

  • Bumper Boats
  • Mini-Golf
  • Driving Range
  • Pitch & Putt
  • Soaring Eagle Zip Line
  • Batting Cages
  • Spin Zone Bumper Cars
  • Restaurants, Ice Cream & Gift Shops
  • Animal Adventure Shows

Closed Until Further Notice:

Kimball Farm
400 Littleton Road (Rt. 110), Westford, MA 01886
978-486-3891

Check the WCKC Facebook and Calendar of Events for family fun in Central MA

    Leave a Reply