Calendar of Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Main Street Pastries In Person Baking Class

April 10 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Sunday and Saturday, repeating until April 25, 2021

One event on April 19, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on April 13, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on April 20, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on April 26, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on April 12, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on April 27, 2021 at 4:30 pm

Join Main St. Pastries for their small group in-person baking classes.

April Kids Baking Classes : 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Saturday April 3
Easter Cookies ( variety ) $ 45
Ages 5 +

Saturday April 10
Whoopie Pies $45
Ages 7 +

Sunday April 11
Spring Brownies $35
Ages 5 +

Monday April 12
Rainbow Sugar Cookies $55
Ages 7 +

Tuesday April 13
Chocolate Covered Everything ( pretzels, strawberries, oreos etc… ) $35
Ages 5 +

Saturday April 17
Sesame Street Cupcakes $55
Ages 5 +

Sunday April 18
Chocolate Chip cookies $35
Ages 5 +

Monday April 19
Cake Pops ( assorted ) $35
Ages 5 +

Tuesday April 20
Cream Puffs $45
Ages 8 +

Saturday April 24
Puppy Themed Cupcakes $55
Ages 7+

Sundays April 25
Oreo Brownies $35

Monday April 26
No Bake Cookies & Dirt Cups $35
Ages 5 +

Tuesday April 27
Piping Techniques $55 (comes with cupcakes and a 6 inch cake )
Ages 8 +

Children will learn:

  • How to bake from scratch
  • Measurements
  • Food safety
  • The importance of healthy eating
  • How to have fun in the kitchen

Children will take home their goodies at the end of class

Class is limited to 6 children unfortunately they can not allow parents in the kitchen at this time…
Masks must be worn.

Please call 508 330 6300 to reserve a prepaid class.
All classes are peanut / tree nut free
Gluten allergy can be accommodated
Will update availability on their Facebook Page

Details

Date:
April 10
Time:
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/mainstreetpastriesandmore/

Venue

Main Street Pastries & More
5 West Main St
Northborough, MA 01532 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
5083306300

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply